We Value Tennessee

HOURS

Mon - Fri 8AM - 5PM

ADDRESS

210 S 11th  Street,

Nashville, TN 37206 

FOLLOW US

  • MRG

MEET OUR LICENSED APPRAISAL TEAM

Brett Mansfield - MAI, SRA

Chief Appraiser, Owner

Brett Mansfield holds a Certified General appraisal license, CG-4472, and an affiliate broker real estate license (#335169). Brett serves as the chief appraiser and owner of MRG. He holds the MAI  and SRA designations with the Appraisal Institute. He graduated from the University of Tennessee with a degree in Finance.

brett@mansfieldrealtygroup.com

Adam Short

Appraiser

Adam holds a Certified Residential appraisal license, CR-4622, and oversees the residential valuation services division. Adam specializes in complex residential valuations. Adam is also a candidate for SRA designation with the Appraisal Institute. Adam graduated from the University of Tennessee with a degree in Marketing.

adam@mansfieldrealtygroup.com

Brian Kownacki

Appraiser

Brian holds a certified general real estate appraisal license and oversees the property management division of MRG. Brian also holds an affiliate brokers real estate license (#334720). Brian is a graduate from Vanderbilt University where he received a degree in Political Science.

brian@mansfieldrealtygroup.com

Brett Bowers

Appraiser

Brett holds an appraiser trainee license. Brett is a graduate from the University of Tennessee where he received a degree in Business Administration, majoring in Logistics.

bowers@mansfieldrealtygroup.com

Heath Mansfield

Appraiser

Heath holds an appraiser trainee license. Heath is a graduate from the University of Tennessee where he received a degree in Business Management, specializing in Collateral Entrepreneurship.

heath@mansfieldrealtygroup.com

Susan Smith

Office Manager

Susan serves as office manager for MRG. Susan oversees the day-to-day office task and provides assistance in the preparation of valuation products.

susan@mansfieldrealtygroup.com